Skip to content

Staff

Cliff Baker

IT Technician
Computer Services
Email: cbaker@utsi.edu
Phone: (931) 393-7250
Office: F130
Mail Stop: MS22

Samantha Baker

Student Services Associate
Admissions & Student Services
Email: sbaker17@utsi.edu
Phone: (931) 393-7298
Office: D105

Roger Bass

Maintenance Supervisor
Physical Plant
Email: rbass@utsi.edu
Phone: (931) 393-7310

Tonya Battles

Service Aide
Custodial
Email: tbattles@utsi.edu
Phone: (931) 393-7298
Office: D105

Leo Bonner

Safety Officer
Administration
Email: lbonner@utsi.edu
Phone: (931) 393-7298
Office: D105

Tamara Bonner-Thompson

Operations Supervisor
Dining Hall
Email: tbonner@utsi.edu
Phone: (931) 393-7240
Office: 8103
Mail Stop: Box 47

Brenda Brooks

Senior Library Associate
Library
Email: bbrooks@utsi.edu
Phone: (931) 393-7315
Office: G118
Mail Stop: MS25

Chelsea Brown

Operations Specialist
Dining Hall
Email: cbrown@utsi.edu
Phone: (931) 393-7240

Misty Brown

Supervisor
Business Office
Email: mbrown@utsi.edu
Phone: (931) 393-7253
Office: C105
Mail Stop: MS05

Zach Brown

Maintenance Assistant
Physical Plant
Email: zbrown@utsi.edu
Phone: (931) 393-7310
Office: 8105/113

Shannon Burks

Financial Associate
Business, Finance, Strategy
Email: sburks@utsi.edu
Phone: (931) 393-7403
Office: A105
Mail Stop: MS09

Patricia Burks-Jelks

Director
Human Resources
Email: pjelks@utsi.edu
Phone: (931) 393-7226
Office: C106
Mail Stop: MS11

Michelle Carmack

Financial Professional
Business, Finance, Strategy
Email: mcarmack@utsi.edu
Phone: (931) 393-7421
Office: A105

Joel Davenport

Director
Research Lab Support
Email: jdavenport@utsi.edu
Phone: (931) 393-7269
Office: 8121/118
Mail Stop: MS30

Kirk Davenport

Research Associate
Hypersonic Research
Email: kdavenport@utsi.edu
Phone: (931) 393-7235
Office: 8122/109

Kaycee Edwards

Business Manager
MABE
Email: kedwards@utsi.edu
Phone: (931) 393-7304
Office: C208A
Mail Stop: MS05

Dean Ferrell

Custodian
Custodial
Email: dferrell@utsi.edu
Phone: (931) 393-7298
Office: D105

Nicole Fleming

Financial Associate
Business, Finance, Strategy
Email: nflemin6@utsi.edu

Kathleen Franklin

Custodian
Custodial
Email: kfranklin@utsi.edu
Phone: (931) 393-7298
Office: D105
Mail Stop: MS18

Terry Garner

IT Administrator
Computer Services
Email: tgarner8@utsi.edu
Phone: (931) 393-7252
Office: F129
Mail Stop: MS22

Dana Hale

Service Specialist
Physical Plant
Email: dhale@utsi.edu
Phone: (931) 393-7312
Office: 8105/111
Mail Stop: MS22

Charlene Hane

Manager For Student Affairs
Dean for Academic Affairs
Email: chane@utsi.edu
Phone: (931) 393-7228
Office: D100
Mail Stop: MS07

Dennis Harbin

Technical Specialist
Research Lab Support
Email: dharbin@utsi.edu
Phone: (931) 393-7375
Office: 8121
Mail Stop: MS29

Charlotte Henley

Management Specialist
Engineering Management
Email: chenley@utsi.edu
Phone: (931) 393-7293
Office: E109
Mail Stop: MS19

Laura Horton

Media Coordinator
Distance Education
Email: lhorton@utsi.edu
Phone: (931) 393-7462
Office: E104
Mail Stop: MS19

Joshua Hodges

Facilities Services Gen Maintenance
Physical Plant
Email: jhodge52@utsi.edu
Phone: (931) 393-7310

Tim Johnson

Assistant Director for Budget and Finance
Business, Finance, Strategy
Email: tjohnson@utsi.edu
Phone: (931) 393-7107
Office: A104B
Mail Stop: Box 47

Natallia Kaptur

Accounting Specialist
Business Office
Email: nkaptur@utsi.edu
Phone: (931) 393-7314
Office: C105
Mail Stop: MS05

Jeremy Keele

Maintenance Specialist
Physical Plant
Email: jkeele@utsi.edu

Jonathan Kolwyck

Manager of Res Eng & Operations MABE
Research Lab Support
Email: jkolwyck@utsi.edu
Phone: (931) 393-7222
Office: 8122
Mail Stop: MS34

Larry Ledford

Craft Foreman
Physical Plant
Email: lledford@utsi.edu
Phone: (931) 393-7310
Office: 8105/113
Mail Stop: MS29

Pam Ledford

Manager
Human Resources
Email: pledford@utsi.edu
Phone: (931) 393-7504
Office: C106
Mail Stop: MS11

Jack LeGeune

Research Coordinator
Research Lab Support
Email: jlegeune@utsi.edu
Phone: (931) 393-7227
Office: 8124
Mail Stop: MS34

Courtney Maricle-Frazier

Administrative Specialist
Human Resources
Email: cmaricle@utsi.edu
Phone: (931) 393-7267
Office: C106
Mail Stop: MS11

Jeff Marsh

Maintenance Specialist
Physical Plant
Email: jmarsh@utsi.edu
Phone: (931) 393-7310
Office: 8105/113
Mail Stop: MS29

Kanawful Massingille

Assistant Director For IT
Computer Services
Email: kmassing@utsi.edu
Phone: (931) 393-7271
Office: F131
Mail Stop: MS22

Meghan Morris

Administrative Assistant
Administration
Email: mmorris@utsi.edu
Phone: (931) 393-7213
Office: A206
Mail Stop: MS01

Susan Murphy

Director for Facilities
Physical Plant
Email: smurphy@utsi.edu
Phone: (931) 393-7311
Office: 8105
Mail Stop: MS29

Robin Nee

Accounting Specialist
Business Office
Email: rnee@utsi.edu
Phone: (931) 393-7204
Office: C104
Mail Stop: MS05

Gary Payne

Research Coordinator
Research Lab Support
Email: gpayne@utsi.edu
Phone: (931) 393-7224
Office: 8124/100
Mail Stop: MS34

Andre’ Porter

UTSI Grad & Prof Studies Recruiter
Dean for Academic Affairs
Email: aporter@utsi.edu
Phone: (931) 393-7287
Office: A102

Seth Sells

Landscape Aide
Physical Plant
Email: ssells@utsi.edu
Phone: (931) 393-7310
Office: 8105/113

Chris Shiver

Public Safety EEhs Specialist
Administration
Email: cshiver3@utsi.edu

Becky (Martha) Stines

Director Continuing Ed and Outreach
Special Short Courses
Email: bstines@utsi.edu
Phone: (931) 393-7276
Office: B103
Mail Stop: MS15

John Strike

Research Associate
MABE
Email: jstrike@utsi.edu
Office: 8122/107

Emma Sullivan

Student Services Associate
Dean for Academic Affairs
Email: emmasull@utsi.edu

Alexander Terekhov

Manager of Research Eng & Operations
Research Lab Support
Email: aterekho@utsi.edu
Phone: (931) 393-7522
Office: 8189/212
Mail Stop: MS35

Carole Thomas

Director for Finance, Grants & Contracts
Business, Finance & Strategy
Email: cthomas@utsi.edu
Phone: (931) 393-7300
Office: A104A
Mail Stop: MS09

Cathy Thompson

Manager For Grants And Contracts
Business, Finance & Strategy
Email: cthompson@utsi.edu
Phone: (931) 393-7205
Office: A103
Mail Stop: MS09

Jessie Tipson

Financial Associate
Business Office
Email: jtipto15@utsi.edu
Phone: (931) 393-7256

Brian Tucker

Service Aide I – Laborer
Physical Plant
Email: btucker@utsi.edu
Phone: (931) 393-7310
Office: 8105

Nick VanZandbergen

Craft Specialist
Physical Plant
Email: nvanzand@utsi.edu
Phone: (931) 393-7310
Office: 8105/113

Scott VanZandbergen

Dir For Ind. Security & Spec Projects
Administration
Email: svanzand@utsi.edu
Phone: (931) 393-7260
Office: B109
Mail Stop: MS16

Larry Walls

Service Aide
Custodial
Email: lwalls@utsi.edu
Phone: (931) 393-7298
Office: D105

Doug Warnberg

Technical Specialist
Research Lab Support
Email: dwarnber@utsi.edu
Phone: (931) 393-7357
Office: 8189/127
Mail Stop: MS35

Molly West

Student Assistant
Human Resources
Email: mwest@utsi.edu
Phone: (931) 393-7233
Office: C106
Mail Stop: MS11

Ryan Winton

IT Technologist
Computer Services
Email: rwinton@utsi.edu
Phone: (931) 393-7254
Office: F136
Mail Stop: MS22