Skip to content

UTSI National Advisory Board Meets

The University of Tennessee Space Institute hosted a meeting with their National Advisory Board this week.  The UTSI National Advisory Board guides the Institute in the development of future growth plans. Board members are shown above with Dr. Angie Bukley, Interim UT Associate Vice President for UTSI.  From left to right are Maj. Gen. (Ret.) Stephen Pat Condon, Retired NASA Deputy Administrator and Former Astronaut Fred Gregory, Dean of the Ohio University Russ College of Engineering and Technology Dr. Dennis Irwin, Dr. Angie Bukley, AEDC Chief Technologist Dr. Ed Kraft, TVA Senior Manager Mr. Mike Ingram, Maj. Gen. (Ret.) Mike Wiedemer.